26 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Jessica, I'm 22 and learning to be a dog groomer.
I love drawing, reading and writing (my first novel is about a 1/4th of the way done! :)) as well as occasionally going out for a drink or two.

I am a bit spiritual but not religious and my political views tend to be dead center. I can't identify myself as liberal or conservative, republican or democrat. I enjoy intelligent conversation and gaining new knowledge, and I love guys that are the same. I love all animals and have the cutest parrot in the world named Pickles. My music tastes are really varied: I love anything from Rammstein to Lady Gaga or t.A.T.u. to Linkin Park.

I'm looking for a sweet genuine single! guy that I can confide in. I value honesty and loyalty most in a relationship. I love deeply and give my all when I am with someone and I need someone who can do the same.

Compatibility is a must and I do have some deal breakers as well. So please only message me if you have read my entire profile :)Brownie points if everything in your initial message is spelled correctly! ;) (No I'm not a grammar nazi, I just don't like messages like this: heyy gurl can i hit u up??
I am not interested in hunters/fishers, drugs, or hookups sorry! If you would like to know more just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Hoping to further my career, maybe go to school and finish my book!
I’m really good at
Writing, drawing
The six things I could never do without
My internet, my pets, my brain, ice cream, my phone, and my lotion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm kinky as hell! ;)