BlaineInOkc
30 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BlaineInOkc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a simple guy, looking for a simple girl. I'm looking for the woman I can be myself around and enjoy it. From nights at the house just goofing off watching movies to great nights out on the town having a blast. Someone to be a complete dork with. A woman that makes my long day of work melt away just by the sound of her voice. /
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I'm just doing what feels right. I'm building two cars and a motorcycle. I spend a lot of time at work. If I'm not at work or playing with one of my projects I enjoy going out and exploring Oklahoma. You wouldn't believe all the cool and amazing things that are hidden.
I’m really good at
anything I try. =P
I was joking, but realize that its true. I usually succeed in everything I try. But when it comes to what I'm good at, it would have to be working on cars, riding mountain bikes, and being a goof.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. Whats the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
The Punisher, Swat, Behind enemy lines, Fast and the furious, 2 fast 2 furious, I Robot, The Hole, The Incredible, Robocop, Transporter, Transporter 2, The skulls, The dukes of hazard, Judge Dredd, Terminator, Saw, Bad boyz, Bruce Almighty, Unleashed, Blade,Crank, Death Race, Zombie Land

Music:
Fiver Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Korn, Limp Bizkit, Eminem, D12, The Zombies, FallinMinor, Kid Rock, Mark Collie, Smash Mouth, Soil, The Eagles, Theory of a Dead Man, ACDC, Van Halen, Jay-Z, Uncle Kracker, Matchbox 20,Collio, The Vines, Green Day, DMX, Seether, Hell yeah, mudvayne, Sublime, Whitesnake, Journey .... and soo sooo much more. That's just scraping the very top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My vehicles.
Tools
Car parts. ;P
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next. What I wanna do next. What I need to get next. How to improve things in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm at home relaxing from a long day at work. May go out with some friends to watch movies or play pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do an amazing Donald Duck voice
You should message me if
you you think you are compatible with me.

I'm not into drugs (yes, this includes weed ) or smoking. I refuse to be around a druggie, period. I can take some smoking, but not a lot.

Be prepared - I'm not religious. This caused an issue in my last relationship. If it's an issue for you please don't message me. I really don't want to go down that road again.
More