27 McDonough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Blake and Im 26. I'm laid back and easy going. Love to laugh and have a good time. I have 2 jobs, my own car, and live on my own. Not here to play games. Message me if you wanna know more
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs and im never get comfortable with my jobs which allows me to keep my opinions open
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and listening. I can also give great advice
The first things people usually notice about me
Im funny as shit with a good heart and will bend over backwards for the people I care about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love comedies and horror movies

TV shows: sons of anarchy, Vikings, hell on wheels,

Music: Yelawolf, Hank III, every time I die, parkway drive, the devil makes three. I really don't listen to mainstream music. I support local and underground music.
The six things I could never do without
Gun range
Good times
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working at the masquerade or playing in a softball tournament. And if I don't feel like doing that im down to hangout with friends or someone im dating
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm batman!!!!!! I know what your thinking, how does he fit in the suit? Well Alfred helps stuff it in! Hahaha
You should message me if
If you wanna ask me anything or to get to know me