48Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 48 year old single male, never married, no kids. That alone makes me somewhat of a rarity. I have a sharp mind, quick wit, and easy smile. I have a great job, the best friends in the world, and a truly wonderful life. I just want someone to share it all with and enjoy the ride we call life.
What I’m doing with my life
Climbing the corporate ladder and trying to enjoy each day to its fullest.
I’m really good at
I am a great listener. I am very athletic (played football in college) I can dance my ass off.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easy smile and hearty laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, Michael Connelly, Sue Grafton
Movies: The Hangover, Bull Durham; anything with a good story, some action, and makes me laugh.
Shows: Covert Affairs, Burn Notice, Hawaii Five-O, NCIS, How I met your Mother, Anger Management
Music: I have over 4000 songs on my ipod. Country, Hip Hop/Rap, Top 40, 70s, 80s, even Sinatra. Very eclectic taste.
Food: Steak, Seafood, Italian, Mexican, you name it really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a new house
Getting a Gym Membership
Winning the Lottery
Finally meeting that special someone
Cool places I want to travel to
On a typical Friday night I am
I am new to LA and don't know many people outside of work. Occasionally I will venture out on my own but often I am home watching TV. I need a partner in crime :)
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good guy to get to know better and see what might transpire from it. If nothing else, I am a fun date.
The two of us