25Woodinville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Blake and I go to Bellevue College. I love animals, sports, working out, enjoying the outdoors, and relaxing at home. GO HAWKS!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on a business associates degree and plan on transferring to a university later on. I don't have a set path or occupation right now, still trying to find out more about myself. That's the hardest part about growing up. My biggest focus is completing my education. I love living in Washington, it's a beautiful place to grow up. I tend to get sick of the rain and grey skies though. I'm a waiter at Coho Cafe and have worked at many other restaurants. Currently dedicated to living a healthy lifestyle. My biggest hobby is working out. I go to the gym a few times a week and love cooking healthy meals. Other than that, really just enjoying the little things and seeing what life has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a fairly quite guy when you first meet me. More introverted. Not shy, just prefer listening over talking. When I have something worth saying, I'll say it. If I'm socializing with someone, I like to make things interesting rather than keeping to the general small talk. Laughter is what gives me energy, I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh and feel good about themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shaun of the Dead is my all time favorite movie. I can recite almost every line from that film, it's pretty sad. Pulp Fiction is another great one.

Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones are both outstanding.

Favorite food? Anything that's healthy and tastes good.
Six things I could never do without
My dogs.
My Car.
My laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything really. I'm a deep thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a couple friends, watching movies and shows, going to the gym, listening to music, makin' some food, "trying" to study.
The two of us