23Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Suit up.

I'm an aspiring designer and writer. I'm currently going to school for Costume Design and Directing, and working on my first novel.

Ask me about it?

Snapchat: fenrirx13
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to UW Stevens Point for a BA Drama Degree with a Minor in Religious Studies.
I’m really good at
Writing, Dancing, Cooking, Nerding
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair, and my arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: DC Comics, Pendragon, Howl's Moving Castle Trilogy, anything by Garth Nix, Harry Potter, The Divine Comedy, The Never Ending Story.

Movies: Any Batman Movie, Hot Rod.

Shows: Grimm, Once Upon a Time, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Arrested Development, Chuck.
Especially Chuck.

Music: We The Kings, anything Disney, All American Rejects, A Day to Remember, Emilie Autumn, Silbermond, The Cab, The Icarus Account, Panic!, Fallout Boy. Basically anything I listened to when I was 15. I've been too busy to update my tastes.

Food: Italian, Vietnamese, Middle Eastern,
Six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. God
3. Family
4. Mtn. Dew
5. Pets
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
at rehearsal for whatever show I'm working on, or working on one of my projects. Of which there are far too many for any reasonable person.
You should message me if
you want to.
Who am I to tell you what you /should/ be doing?
The two of us