29 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently live in Brooklyn, but come from the south, and love them both in so many ways.

Love to explore, see new things and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Isn't this a great question ... I work on the business side of fashion and absolutely love my job / the company that I work for. I am ambitious and trying to climb the latter, while staying a nice guy.
I’m really good at
- Motivating other people
- Planning things
- Hanging pictures on the wall
- Personal Style
- Impressions of any accent or voice
- Dancing
- Staying Positive
- Over texting
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably eyes ... The baby blues have been pretty good to me so far ... Or laugh if I really get it going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love a cheesey celebrity bio.

Grey's Anatomy

Mexican (very picky about it though)
Anything - love a great meal with friends
The six things I could never do without
Denim / chambray shirt
Spin class
A watch
My boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Let's be honest ... Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging on the couch or out dancing in some random dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
I would love to hear from you if you are a down to earth guy that values other people and has a positive outlook. Not looking for a fling or hookup ... Looking more for friends or the guy who wants to share his life with me like I want to share mine with him!