46 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in California and once I finished school, traveled and moved many times before settling in Florida for a while. I have only lived in Seattle for a year and a half so far and am loving it (aside for the cold). I have 2 degrees (Biology and Nursing) and although both fascinate me, I'm not using either one. However, I'm grateful to have a career that I love.

I'm honest, sincere, loyal, and open to try anything and go anywhere ... especially when with someone as eager as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life in excess ... in moderation
I’m really good at
Making the best out of all situations
Taking advantage of life's opportunities
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good Calories Bad Calories
Breaking Bad
P.J. Harvey
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure and the fun things I'll be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to having a great time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried at the end of Titanic
You should message me if
I am looking for someone with an adventurous spirit who is witty, independent, self confident, physically fit, and caring. I am approachable and outgoing so don't hesitate to message me if you enjoy life as much as I do.