27Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open person.
I enjoy live music and firespin on weekends. I also enjoy staying in to binge watch TV shows and lots of anime.
I'm a bit of an introvert but enjoy conversations about life, the universe and philosophy. If we start talking, it will probably go on for a while.
Oh and if you didn't notice, I really like fluffy pets.
Not looking for anything in particular but we can start with dinner or a show 😉

INTP if you care for that. I'm INTP by a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Started a new job at VMware and i firespin on weekends.
I’m really good at
Computer stuff, math and watching Anime. I can say im a decent at firespinning now.
Six things I could never do without
Car, I like to visit random friends every once in a while.
[insert random necessity here]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things, I never stop thinking. I don't understand how people "clear" their minds and don't think about anything.
Some of those things are space, time travel, theoretical physics, politics and how current democracy doesn't work.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is really no typical Friday night for me. I may be in Austin hanging out with friends, at my apartment watching netflix or sometimes I'm at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask anything you want. I am not shy when it comes to answering questions.
You should message me if
You like deep conversations about space, philosophy, science, life or anything else you can think of. You like playing chess or would like to learn to play chess. If you would like to come to my Sunday night burn to see some cool firespinning out in the open. Or even if you want to learn some cool firespinning.
The two of us