BlitheCasandra
26 Universal City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BlitheCasandra
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a health scientist with the heart of an anthropologist. I love trying to understand how culture and infectious disease mix... or don't.

I am a complete nerd, but I highly value social intelligence. I like sci-fi, zombies, all science stuff, and British TV. I enjoy all the fandoms, even if I'm not into that show or whatever.

I am not a fan of Trump.

I am polyamorous. I have a Primary and a secondary that lives far away. I'm looking for local relationships with awesome kinky people.

I'm attracted to independent, emotionally intelligent, smart, nerdy, kinky, kind people of all genders.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for friends. I'm new to the San Antonio area and trying to meet some locals.

Working as an infectious disease epidemiologist.

Growing.
I’m really good at
Baking, followed by cooking. I love trying out new recipes. Then I love bringing in the leftovers for my coworkers.

Researching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music tastes are all over the place. Favorites include Disturbed, Flogging Molly, Sarah Bareilles, Kodaly, and Michael Franti. I love the guardians of the galaxy soundtrack as well.

Favorite literature include Harry Potter, Dune, The Coming Plague, Shakespeare. Always looking for a good recommendation.

Favorite visual media includes Star Wars, Star Trek, Stargate sg1, My Drunk Kitchen, anything Marvel.

I love food. My favorite is probably Mediterranean styles. Then Thai.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Deodorant
Some sort of device to communicate with the world
Cuddles
Morbidity and Mortality weekly report
Caffeinatted beverages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
D/s activities
Public health
Infectious disease epidemiology
Crushing bigotry
Mental/ emotional health
Some nerdy tv show I'm watching
Cultural competency
My dog. Sometimes my ass hole cat.
My romantic partners
How to use honesty with myself and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not really sure what typical is.

My ideal typical night I would like to have is hanging out with just a few friends and our dogs, watching silly YouTube videos or nerdy movies. Maybe some cards against humanity.
You should message me if
If you are not made uncomfortable by honesty.

Getting to know a poly, pansexual, bbw, kinky and nerdy woman sounds like a fun idea.
More