47 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in South Florida about 19 years and enjoy it! I am a blond with brains--an attorney in my own firm, investor, real estate broker and certified public accountant (not practicing this field).

I am ambitious, athletic, and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
I love international travel, my exceptionally awesome friends, bike riding, rollerblading, Scrabble, golf, snow skiing, kayaking, movies and enjoy great conversation over martinis. I am also self-employed and sometimes work does make me take a back seat to social life, but I am working on it....
I’m really good at
Being a self-starter and having fun along the way....
The first things people usually notice about me
I am petite, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1000 Places to See Before You Die is a great book!!
The six things I could never do without
My bicycle
My passport
My exceptional friends
My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can effectuate a great retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, working, working out or going home to sleep after a hard week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you I will have to kill you :)
You should message me if
You are funny, have your own money, are sexual and intellectual, like sports and international travel. Also, preferences: bachelor's degree (minimum), 6' or taller :)