25 Oromocto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone!

I'm simply looking for people that can introduce me to new experiences and activities! Who doesn't like having some one to kick up some dust with? :) Also, I'm not from the area and haven't been able to meet that many people that share common interests with me. These are a few of my favourite things :)

Trying new restaurants
Watching live music at the Capital
Going to shows/concerts
The beach (obviously)
House parties/ the bars
Practicing yoga
Exploring hiking trails
Getting good at running
Watching movies
Offering advice during retail therapy (I'm not much of a shopper myself but I love to tag along ^_^)
Cooking and baking new recipes that catch my eye! (test subject needed!)

If you're looking for someone new to hang out with then send me a message! I'm super outgoing and well... I think I'm darn fun :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working to save up some money for a higher education. Also trying to become more involved in organized sports and volunteering!
I’m really good at
Making people smile! Usually with cookies. Or a bad joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height hahaha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recipes and enlightenment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having some wobbly pops with friends and playing Crokinole or Cards Against Humanity!