Blondeinstinct
38 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Blondeinstinct
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friends would describe me as an outgoing, fun, bubbly, reliable, loyal and generally happy go lucky person. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humour.
I'm a really open, honest and affectionate person and I like men to share these same qualities. Finding communication easy and making me laugh are important.
I have a job for a good company, my own house and most importantly in my eyes, a fantastic family and group of friends. I have no children but would love to one day but in the meantime, cuddles with friends new babies will do me fine. I love to spend time with people, see new places and plan things to look forward to - I strongly believe that we work to live, not live to work. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to see a fair bit of the world including most of Europe, Australia, Thailand, Malaysia, St Lucia and Ecuador, but there are still plenty of places on the list. I love to explore new places and experience different cultures but you also can't beat relaxing on a beach and swimming in the sea! I've never been to America but plan to do so soon!
I love music, going to festivals, live gigs and love singing. I read music and play the violin and piano.
It would be nice to share good times and laughter with someone special. Ooh and perhaps you could be my travel partner ;-)

N.B
Please don't message me if you don't have a photo... Physical attraction in any relationship is important. And if you can only be bothered to type two letters like "Hi" or "Oi" then expect no reply. Thanks and good luck :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard during the weeks but enjoy letting my hair down at weekends (which I guess single people tend to do!)
Have just booked a trip to New York and leave in two weeks... My first time there so very excited! Also want to book a sunshine break as desperate to relax on a beach sometime soon.
I’m really good at
Listening
Offering advice
Being a good friend
Laughing at myself
Taking banter well
Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or hair usually
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
Music
Laughter
Holidays
Bubble baths
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone and sharing good times :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having drinks ... Out or in... It's the company that matters more than the location
You should message me if
You have a photo (it's a dating site!)
You can be bothered to write more than Hi, Hey or Oi
You aren't just looking for "fun"
And if you want to :-)
More