Blondguy1
40Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Blondguy1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Philly, Art Museum area. Have a lot of interests, good sense of humor. Loyal to my family and friends, believe that life is an adventure and want to experience as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a lawyer, went to Villanova for grad school. Have a great group of friends, loving life, looking for someone to love it with.
I’m really good at
Cooking, writing, running, playing pool, Quizzo, art/drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing, and have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun, no matter what I'm doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Things You Read: Blink, Kurt Vonnegut novels, Dan Brown, John Grisham novels, car magazines,

Food: Italian, Thai, or anything spicy.

Movies/TV: Law and Order/SVU, Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, Scarface, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy (sorry it's over), Justified, Anthony Bourdain (any, dude's got an awesome job), Pawn Stars, The Soup, History Channel (was a history/political science major in college).
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Car
4. Pizza
5. iPhone
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what I'll be doing, who I'll be with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Weekends are the time to enjoy yourself and be spontaneous; could be doing anything, as long as it's fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went bungee jumping once in college on a dare. Much like taking the bar exam, glad I did it, never want to do it again...
You should message me if
You're looking for a fun, smart, loyal, ambitious guy, and are interested/open to a relationship.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion