32 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Although I am originally from the midwest, I can officially say I have finally adapted to the Masshole way of only took a couple of years. My close friends and family would say that I am very real and honest with people, and always like to see the positive in things. I am very close to my family and fortunate that I have my two sisters here, as we hang out often. I definitely enjoy watching sports, being outside, traveling and trying new restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
That's a good question...haha! I would say I am enjoying my job and seeing where that could take me next. Finding time to travel when I can, even if it's back home to see my family. Spending time with my family and friends when I can.
I’m really good at
I'm no Rachel Ray, but I have a few tricks up me sleeve.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: It's been a little while since I've read a book...but read the news and my gossip mags all the time!
Movies: Role Models, I Love You Man, Love Actually, The Holiday, The Gladiator, 300...
TV: NCIS, CSI, Law & Order, all Bravo shows, What Not to Wear...
Music: I listen to just about everything, which does include country. But some of my favorite groups/musicians are John Mayer, One Republic, the Script, etc.
Food: I love, love, love seafood and Italian anything!
The six things I could never do without
My morning latte
Close family and friends
Glasses or contacts
Food and good wine/beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing my adorable niece who lives too far away, where to take my next vacation thats long overdue, and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any number of things from hanging out with my sisters, going out with friends, or chilling out with some wine after a long work week.