34 Milford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hiiiii my name is Megan. I have a son who is my world! I love to dance and have fun! I love to do anything adventurous or outdoorsy. I like to watch football and maybe play a little game w/ that special person.I tend to tackle though ;) I also like to just chill at home and watch a movie maybe a little snuggling too :D I am a pretty awesome catch but you need to understand no matter what my son comes first!!! I am a very family oriented person! I am a very understanding person too :)
What I’m doing with my life
i teach 3 and 4 yr olds, and i love it but i am also going to school for teaching. Its been a long process but im almost done :D
I’m really good at
hmmmmmmmmm.............. i dont really know. I guess from what my friends say im a great dancer and i love to bake goodies :D
The first things people usually notice about me
People say my smile and the fact that i have no eyes when i smile LoL. Meet me and you'll see
The six things I could never do without
My SON , friends, family, chapstick,i pod(music)my happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love the future..
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home with my Lil man snuggled up or playing peek a boo... There are times that I'm out with friends but not as much as before my son...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to talk to me to get to know what that is!!
You should message me if
your looking for a friend or to meet me or to talk im a great listener:D