26 San Ramon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Maggie. I am 24 and newer to
California. I am a fun, intelligent, and adventurous person looking for someone to explore this amazing life with! I love to laugh, and I like to surround myself with fun-loving and positive people. I enjoy working out, and I recently have discovered a new love for long distance running. There is lots more! If you want to know more feel free to ask! :D
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to California from northern Illinois almost two years ago. I am currently exploring my new surroundings and absolutely falling in love with California! I am currently attending DVC and plan on transferring to Cal State East Bay to earn my BS in Kinesiology to eventually become a physical therapist.
I’m really good at
seeing the positive in everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
My blonde hair usually stands out first, but a close second is my loud laugh or my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly hate "favorite questions" lol but I like any movie with a great story, great acting, and great dialogue. Not a fan of chick flicks or horror. I admit that my guilty pleasure is reality TV such as most shows on Bravo lol but Mad Men is definitely my favorite drama. My favorite music is anything that makes me feel something or I can dance to. Rock, Country, and Pop are my top three. Food- I will try most anything once but I usually prefer simple food! Give me a plain cheeseburger and Im good to go! I am not a huge reader unfortunately. However, The Road and The Giver are two of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future like everyone lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am very social! I prefer to be out and about either at a bar, movie, dinner, whatever! Although, sometimes just sitting at home watching a movie is perfect :)
You should message me if
If You want to know more about me :)