28 Salisbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

well i enjoy working/tinkering on cars and trucks, going out and dancing, anything fun and unexpected.
I enjoy welding and fabricating, thats why i attended RCCC to get my certification in welding and is what i currently do everyday at my job...I feel like i am a really nice guy who is alway there for you when i in need, i am a good listener, funny, and a all around good person..
I enjoy many types of music i love with paramore right now and for some weird reason i am getting into liking
all i ask of everybody is don't underestamate me in anyway you'll only be cutting yourself short.
What I’m doing with my life
big things lol.....
I’m really good at
having a good time, driving cars and motorcycles and alot more! just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
my big blue eyes :)

Or how tall I am :)
The six things I could never do without
-love and affection
-something fast to drive
-cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
money, working, finding me better half
On a typical Friday night I am
Searching for something fun to do, or if there isn't anything going on that night i just rest!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can eat a clam burger for hours ladies ;p
You should message me if
You are serious about finding someone to date, or if you just need a good guy in your life :)