30 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young, spontaneous and professional.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time keeps me busy, otherwise enjoying the beautiful city I live in.
I’m really good at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: LOTR(Anything Tolkien wrote), The Wheel of Time, MistBorn, Void, Kingdom of Gods, Naked, Crazy, The Perks of Being a WallFlower, The Song of Achilles, Dune and all of its sequels including the bad ones....

Movies: Mrs. Doubtfire, Ghost, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile. Latter Days, Amelie, Fried Green Tomatoes, Misery.....

Music: Brandi Carlile, Ingrid Michaelson, Regina Spektor, Lady GaGa, MatchBox Twenty, My Chemical Romance, Celine Dion, Emile Sande, Green Day, Blink 182, B.O.B., Whitney, Cher, The Beatles, Elton John, The Eagles, would be really hard pressed to find an artist that I did not enjoy at least one song from. Music is universal.

Food: Greek/Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Books, Music, Coffee, My Bed, Love, Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Epic Fantasy novel I will most likely never write. God/Gods religion in general. Monarchies and Imperialism. Sleep. Wanting to sleep. What part of the world I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with friends....either out, or at home.
You should message me if
If you are looking to make a new friend, explore the city and have a great time hit me up!