BlueAyes66
50 Belen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BlueAyes66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an extroverted introvert. I love crafting things with my hands and spend entirely too much time in my head. I am a mother, a wife, and the type of friend that is loyal and true. I love my husband but enjoy an intimate relationship with a woman. Yes, he knows. No, he doesn't have to be involved. My girl and I broke up a few months ago and I miss having a woman in my life I want to find a woman who wants a relationship in more than the bedroom.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a stay at home woman who takes care of her husband, her fur kids and her home. I am a foster for a local rescue and love helping dogs find their forever homes. I am a crew chief and half owner of hot air balloon and enjoy meeting new people and seeing old friends at rallies.
I’m really good at
Making things with beads or leather or cloth; putting my foot in my mouth; taking care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long, blonde hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's not one book I can say is my absolute favorite. I loved the Wheel of Time series, The Hunger Games series, the Recluse series by Modesitt. Heck, I even enjoyed the trashy and wildly successful bad writing in the Shades of Gray books. I like funny or animated movies with the occasional action flick thrown in for good measure. Favorites are Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels and Up! Favorite shows would be Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood and Fringe. I love alternative, soft and hard rock, a little new age, a little industrial, a little of just about every type. I love to sing. I love food but try not to indulge too much... unless its chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Love, My husband, my dogs, my iPhone, my Kindle, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I can do to improve the me that I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking it at home with the hubby and having family and friends over for good food and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel painfully awkward when meeting new people.
You should message me if
You're not into drama. You're looking for a friend... with benefits. You're willing to take a chance.
More