BlueBlue1985
31 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BlueBlue1985
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets get the obvious out the way, 27 year old born and raised in Cardiff.

I'm more of a layed back kinda guy, don't take things to seriously and enjoys a bit/lot of banter.

Recent events have lead me to buy a guitar as I've always wanted to learn... I can be a bit impulsive like that. Next thing will be to learn another language, at the moment I'm thinking Spanish.

Umm not sure what else to put in here...
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the man... carpenter that works for a charity for people with learning difficulties. Hoping to start my own business at some point, becoming self employed is the goal.

Also in college getting my qualifications and soon i'll be fully qualified bench joiner.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm and banter! Bottom line is if you can't laugh at yourself and you take yourself to serious... We probably ain't going to get on very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm alive!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not really into reading fiction, have a tendence to seek knowledge in books as the only ones I own are about science which I love.

Music: I do like my music and tend to be into bands, foo fighters, killers, arctic monkeys, of monsters of men, munford & sons etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Water
3. Air
4. Mates
5. Alcohol
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes people tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a laugh with mates... Normally involving alcohol, I'm some what of a social butterfly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....
You should message me if
You like a laugh and enjoy a bit of banter.
More