41 Florissant, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well Im a single mom that is independent. That means I have my own place and my car is paid for and I pay my bills! Im honest,compassionate,trustworthy,romantic and is looking for the same in a man. I was born in Mo but grew up in texas so I do have a country drawl. My family means the most to me and I am very close with them. Im looking for a man that knows what he wants in life and can appreciate what he has. I have the ability to love with all my heart, but not to fast. That takes time! Im attracted to tall men always have been. Im an open book so if you would like to get to know me after you read and look at my pictures send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son and working and living life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Being a great mom, Being kind to others, Helping others in need
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes, laugh or my country drawll
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Anything scary, The note book, P.S I Love You, and more.
Shows- CSI Shows, Mike and Molly
Food- Chicken, Steak, Pizza, Pasta
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life would be like if my daddy was still here! He past away when I was 14
On a typical Friday night I am
Im with my son every other weekend or Im out with friends or at home watchen movies..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol Good try!!
You should message me if
You are over ur x's, And you know what you want!