27Borås, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
(Swedish) :P
är inte den bästa på att va den som initierar en konversation med personer jag inte mött tidigare, men när någon annan startar en konversation med mig brukar det flyta på rätt så mycket bättre^^ är den som lyssnar på andra i en konversation och försöker ge konstruktiva kvar.

(English part) :P
still trying to think of things to fill this page with for real, but current situation is:

am no longer in school, and considering the maths, i finished it with fairly good/for me satisfying grades^^.

but it's going sort of slow. easier to just ask me about stuff, or simply talk to me^^
What I’m doing with my life
out of school, did, electrics and media related topics. lots of math. (love math^^).

and I'm always learning new things about photography and getting my skills up at it, love wildlife-photography more then anything else though^^
I’m really good at
bouncing ideas to solving problems.
logical thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm tall and calm. and probably my beard, hehe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books/authors: wheel of time. the dark elf triology. J.R.R. Tolkien. David Eddings. NARNIA. Robin Hobb. Naomi Novik. Mary Hoffman. A.J.LAKE. Tamora Pierce. J.K.Rowling. Christopher Paolini. Tad Williams. Terry Books.
just way too many to write down really.

movies: NARNIA. lord of the rings. Beauty and the Beast. quite a lot of movies, How to Train Your Dragon, and far more then i can say here^^

music taste is depending on mood. but mainly classic trance for the moment^^
Six things I could never do without
1. my friends and family
2. animals
3. my camera
4. my computer
5. something to do
6. something to learn more about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
plans on what i want to do with my life, and how to make them as possible as they can get^^ getting a job, an apparment and how to do that^^
On a typical Friday night I am
helping with the horses at the stable, when i get home i watch some anime or play some game on my computer and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i've got a big plush wolf in my bed^^
You should message me if
- you know what a furry is, and like them^^.
- you like pets, horses, dogs.
- you're very open-minded.

or even if you just feel like talking about something, anything, seriously anything^^ i especially like new topics, controversial stuff is fun :P
The two of us