43 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am creative, smart and funny looking to meet someone fun, talkative, to spend time with on regular basis. (1 or 2 dates out a week)

Focused on a new beginning. Look for a partner to share the journey.

I would like to meet up and go shopping, grab a bite to eat at a restaurant, go to the movies or just walk around.

I have four kids two 18-year-old twins and a 9 & 10-year-old all boys I raised so far by myself so shouldn't be an issue.

Started working out daily both cardio and weights 5 month ago and go to the gym and exercise daily and already lost 84 lbs.

Hit me up or msg me to see if we are compatible.
What I’m doing with my life
I am originally from the New York city area last lived in Little Italy in the Bronx but I have also lived in Manhattan, Staten Island, Queens and upstate New York, LA and Marco Island here in the Gulf FL.

Went to college for Toy design and I have worked in TV, Film, Toys, Comics, animation, video games with some of the largest companies like Marvel, MTV, Disney, etc.

I currently own a company that works with a large top music entertainment agency booking entertainers and celebrities worldwide.
I’m really good at
supposedly I am really good at making people laugh..

People say I am good at art, design or most things creative..
The first things people usually notice about me
Very intense blue eyes, my smile or my sense of humor, and of coarse my nerdy but hip style of swag...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv - I like to watch mostly old stuff on netflix and hulu plus as well as a few new shows fringe, smallville, freaks and geeks, roswell, arrow, homeland, warehouse 13, eureka, burn notice, heroes, teen wolf, jake 2.0, kyle xy, anything with superpowers, or hokey Tween shows like Dawson's Creek, Gilmore Girls, My Mad Fat Diary, and one tree hill.

Movies - I like to watch just about any movie but not into gore, but I do however like horror as most is more funny then scary.
Say anything, Pretty in pink, One crazy summer, Dream a little dream, Star Wars, Goonies, are some of my favorites most are from the 70s and 80s. Some newer stuff like The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Art of Getting By, Silver Linings Playbook, Adventureland, and some older stuff like Barefoot in the Park, anything Audrey Hepburn like Breakfast at Tiffany's, Roman Holiday, Sabrina.

Music - I like most music but some favorites including The Foofighters, Adele, The Cure, 311, Linkin Park, The Fray, Jane's Addiction, Porno's for Pyros, Rhinanna, Elton John, Cheap Trick and Soundgarden

Food - indian, italian, chinese, mexican, japanese, forean, west indian, sushi, middle eastern, etc

Books - I read most classic American literature like The Catcher in the Rye (or anything JD Salinger), Flowers for Algernon, The Wrinkle in Time Trilogy) but I also tend to read technology books on RaspberryPi, robotics, electronic, encryption, logic, math, algorithms, html5, Ios, and mobile technology, work related
The six things I could never do without
this a dumb question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... let's save that for a much later conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
I try not to have a typical friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I loved the Gilmore Girls tv show... its sad but so true...
You should message me if
You want too for any reason go right ahead...