25 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a country boy stuck in the city. I am a top leader at a marketing firm that promotes Fortune 500 companies. To make things clear. Family and work are always my top priority. Just moved to Kentucky . I am a firefighter for New York. I'm certified in interior firefighting/search, swift water rescue, driver, but most of the time truck company or the boat. I am a laid back guy so message me and we can chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on opening my own marketing firm. Work alot but it will pay off soon.
I’m really good at
Driving. Riding motorcycles. Working. Football. Firefighting. Being stubborn.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately my eyes, that I'm tall, that I don't care what people think about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Robinson curusoe. Hunger games. Ten minute manager.
Music: country and rock
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Trucks
3. Phone
4. Budweiser
5. Working
6. Bonfires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family. Work. Work. Work. Motorcycles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cracking the top on a few budweisers and shooting pool with friends/coworkers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for girls who like Chevys even though I am a die hard ford lover.... Weird right...
You should message me if
You aren't afraid to drink beer, get muddy, hang out with a firefighter/rowdy crowd.
And like motorcycles and tattoos
And if your not afraid of texting! I work to much to sit on the phone and chat.
Or kik me at: blueoval007