Bluesv20
25 Moscow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bluesv20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college goer who loves movies, eating, games and occasionally drinks. I can go from social butterfly to hermit in less than an hour. I love to read YA books, comics and sometimes medical texts. I think too much which causes me to over think every situation in my life. I love and hate my family. I'm studying to be either a microbiologist or a environmental biologist.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently taking classes at U of I. I'll be done in a year with a B.S. in biology. I work part time at a comic book store.
I’m really good at
I like math because it makes sense to me. The human mind is a mystery that I can only unravel one person at a time. I enjoy playing video games, I mostly play Nintendo games because I suck at anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my apparent indifference about people. Or my frohawk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Harry Potter
Hunger Games
Percy Jackson
Slaughterhouse V
As I Lay Dying

Movies:
Nightmare before Christmas
Avengers
Star Trek
Toy Story

TV shows:
Way too many to name but let's try.
Teen Wolf
Merlin
Doctor Who
Supernatural
Sherlock
True Blood
Game of Thrones
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Legend of Korra
American Horor Story
The six things I could never do without
My phone.
My computer.
A book.
My diabetic supplies.
Something to drink.
A friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the sudden surge of homosexuality is surfacing due to the increasing population.
As well as the state of the world in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Inside with friends watching something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a drug addict.
You should message me if
-you wanna play video games.
-you want to drink coffee.
-you want to spend the day inside cuddling and talking.
-you just want to talk.
More