Bluethunder73
46 Torrance, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bluethunder73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single guy in my mid 40's. I am an honest and tend to be shy until you get to know me. My interests include hot rods, watching auto racing, my two pet parrots, practicing to play guitar and computers. I'd like to meet a girl who is friendly, honest, fun loving. One who takes pride in her appearance, and has a good outlook on life. I am looking for a girl who wants to become friends and hang out together. If this sounds like you who knows it be the start to a nice relationship. I love to hear from you feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a full time job and enjoying life. But most important trying to find the right girl who would like to share life with me.
I’m really good at
Being there for the special people I care about in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear glasses and I am friendly, easy going, and fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, who said I could read, LOL. Mostly the local newspaper, or various automobile magazines. I enjoy all forms of music; if it sounds good I will probably listen to it. I like American, Mexican, Italian foods. I like all forms of movies, but specially ones that make you laugh and feel good.
The six things I could never do without
My Parents
Good Health
Good friends
My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am still single guy and have no girlfriend to share the good things in life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights are typically quite, but get to know me I am always open to new experiences.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not private, just open and honest. However get to know me maybe we will discover private stuff about each other.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a cool down to earth, easy going laid back guy for friendship and possibly more.
More