27 Graham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am a single mother lookin for somebody that me an my son can have in our life. Someone that likes children and wants to have a family. I do get out from time to time but he is my everything. I still strive for the best in life and want somebody to share that with me. Iwant someone that I can share my goals and fears with in life, Someone who wants to be with me for me and who I am.
I am happy, kind-hearted, and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time at UNC Hospital as a CST and going to school get my Nursing degree. I am just trying to take life day by day and live life to the fullest
I’m really good at
being a mommy, listening to others, taking care of others ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I have a child.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not really big on reading but i do read the newspaper from time to time

I love all kinds of movies....especially the ones that you can cuddle up on the couch with that special someone and watch with

i like all kinds of music except Bluegrass
The six things I could never do without
my son
my family
my job
my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds for me and what is gonna happen in life
On a typical Friday night I am
either workin, at home with the little one or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who you can share your life with and want to be cared about ,you like children and are looking for somebody that cares and listens