28 Hollister, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard-working guy with alot of ambition and passion. I'm open for anything and everything. I'm very outgoing and spontaneous and I just enjoy having a good time. I'm just looking for some fun, but anything could happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work 2 jobs. I bartend at a new restaurant in Hollister and I work at a winery as well. I'm playing on a summer league baseball team to get in shape for next college season. I am going to be working on finishing my degree and I am planning on going back to play my last 2 years of college baseball in the Fall.
I’m really good at
Baseball, mixing drinks, anything athletic
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my ability to have a conversation with anyone at anytime about anything. I am very social and I pride myself on that. Also people tend to notice my arms alot lately due to my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Hunger Games
Favorite movies: Step Brothers, For Love of the Game, Wedding Crashers
Favorite shows: Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story
Favorite music: Hard Rock, Alternative
Favorite food: Pizza, Sushi, Burgers
The six things I could never do without
Music, Gym, Friends, Family, My Cat, Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or I am hanging with friends having a couple drinks and pizza.
You should message me if
You want to chat or meet up.