51 Westland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Bob, i am here to find a relationship with someone who's truthful, and has a zest for life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Westland, I work full time at a Industrial pipe company, I love my job and my co workers, it's tough work but rewarding at the same time.
I’m really good at
I love to cook inside or outside, my mom taught me well.
I am good at listening to people and giving my 2 cents when asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes, my mom calls them "lady killers"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything to with eating a healthy diet, working out, cooking, and golf mostly, love Sunday newspaper with coffee.
The six things I could never do without
First and foremost, my wonderful 20 year daughter.
My mom who's always supported my decisions good and bad.
My family in general, we are a pretty close bunch, holidays are a blast..
My friends who have been true friends when I needed them.
My job...I really like it.
My desire to find happiness again and find the love of my life. the quest is one of my biggest desires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being better than yesterday, and not trying to worry about things i cannot control
On a typical Friday night I am
lately not much, sometimes hang with guys from work , go out for a few , watch sports, play pool, or golf or bowl..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am picky about shampoo and conditioner.
You should message me if
Message me if your interested in talking on the phone or chatting and possibly setting up a place to go and meet up,