73 Clermont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The picture of me with my grand daugther was taken may 2012, raftingt 2005, by tv 2010, and the one with the shirt off was 1990 at a handball tournament. I have a good sense of humor, love people that are worth loving. Im Italian so i am a touchy feely person and i have a passion for live and living it not just talking about it. I worked forTHE DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE for 30 years and have been retired since I was 50. I am looking for a soulmate for life and realize dating is part of the process. If u r on the site just to date or want a one night stand u don't want me so dont contact me. I want a partner i can have fun with and has the time availability to do so. Check out my profile and if i have any potential pleas contact me. So i say DON'T SIT OUT THE LAST DANCE AND LETS HAVE SOME FUN.
Have a great week,
What I’m doing with my life
I am a very fit and active person and play competitive Table tennis and even sometimes travel out of state to participate in tournements and I love clean and competitiive compitation. I like to win, and win i losei take it as a learning experience and and try to see how i can come back stronger. I play table tennis 3-4 times a week and drive as much as much 120 miles round trip in ocala, the villages, and lakeland and love it, u gotta go where the competition is. I work out 3 times a week, play lil golf, and swim. Love to watch NASCAR and go to Daytona every year.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The six things I could never do without
God, family, my freedom in America, my dog Daisy, sports, pasta,
You should message me if
like my profile, n think we could add value to each others life.