Bobisinthehouse
54 Reseda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bobisinthehouse
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father of two, and I try to spend as much time as possible with my children. I am an Entertainer, so I am on the road quite a bit. I am half of a comedy team so I like to think that I have a good sense of humor, I enjoy going to the [Cinema], [Running], [Dancing], [Juggling], going out for a [good meal], and spending time with good friends.

I am forever working to, understand, and learn
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am sitting on my couch filling out these silly questions, but when not doing this I am raising my beautiful children, working on bettering myself, always trying to learn new things,
I’m really good at
Talking in public, conversation, and having fun with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my career, music, love, books, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so screwed up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my kids, or out for dinner or a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to Ringling Bros. Clown College.
You should message me if
If you so desire.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***
More