47 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy person, easy going, busy, and just trying to enjoy life. I'm willing to try anything, I just don't do it on my own. I wish I was a person that found exercising fun. I love to watch sports, live and on tv. I want to learn something new each day. I want someone to look at me like I look at food 😍😜
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Masters Degree and have worked with at-risk youth for 22 years. I'm a positive person, I like helping others and I look at each day as a blessing.
I’m really good at
Relating to others and being comfortable around anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love how special Richard Gere makes Julia Roberts feel in Pretty Woman. I wish someone thought about me like the lyrics to She's Everything by Brad Paisley.
The six things I could never do without
I've learned a lot about myself this past year. Material things that once meant so much to me are just material things. Family, good health and faith take care of all my needs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was married, I never thought of aging. Now that I'm single, I wish I would have taken better care of myself so I don't feel so insecure and old. But I should have been thinking about it the whole time because you should want to be the best you can be for your spouse too. Don't settle and get comfortable.