29 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy side-splitting laughter, teasing people in a playful manner, and enjoying life to the fullest. I play hard and work even harder. I'm confident and used to success in life. I want a woman who has the same mindset. If you're working for a living, you should be doing something that you love to do each and every day that you do it. After work, you know how to unwind with a book, a movie, or maybe even a trip to the pool/court/field (whatever your preferred athletic activity happens to be). Or maybe you're a morning person and prefer to take a bike ride or jog with your dog while watching the sunrise.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved out to San Diego June 2014 to open a new business with a friend from high school. This takes up most of my time, but when I'm free, I enjoy to get outside and stay in shape. This includes soccer, basketball, football, racquetball, biking, hiking, swimming...pretty much anything except running on a path because people that run alone for long distances confuse me. On the days when I'm not feeling up to it, I will binge watch something on Netflix.
I’m really good at
-Staying focused
-Eating baked goods
-Figuring out how things work and fixing them
-Googling things I don't know
-Getting things done
The first things people usually notice about me
Nothing is off-limits to my sense of humor. Put me with a small group of friends and I can generally keep everyone laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I had a giant list of favorites, but isn't favorite a superlative and necessitate that you can only have one of each item? As such, I refuse to limit myself to single item lists, so if you're interested, feel free to ask!
The six things I could never do without
1) I need at least one of the following drinks available (water, chocolate milk, or sweet iced tea)
2) Easy access to the great outdoors
3) Soccer
4) Family
5) Kitchen
6) Time to appreciate the things that I have and don't need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-The number 42
-Business related matters, such as financing, real estate, marketing and know, the interesting stuff
-Next Travel Location (Split between Australia, Madagascar, Ecuador, and Antarctica)
On a typical Friday night I am
doing what most people on this website typically do I'd guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like peanut butter.
You should message me if
Are you a beautiful, intelligent, confident woman that's used to success in your life? Do you enjoy laughing, exercising, and exploring? Are you looking for a long-term relationship not to complete, but to add to your already stellar life? If you answered yes to those questions and hate drama in your life, feel free to message me!