43Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a loyalist… to my food preferences, to my rhythms & routines, even to my career as an IT consultant for the Federal government and to my friends and family. I’m even joke-nostaligic (Don’t you want to know what that means?) … but don't let that fool you. I lust for new experiences and sharing my life with a woman who wants to go on many different types of journeys: to different restaurants (whether it’s the highly rated Indian place that takes months to get a reservation) or to the the new but awesome Compass Rose. I imagine going to different countries (hiking in the Australian outback or exploring Scotland, although I’m not so sure about haggis) or having the adventure of starting a family. As for our daily life, when you come home in the evening, ill be there to listen to you as you share your day and offer you a private joke to make you laugh. I’ll even be the one who sends you texts in the middle of the day that just say “how are you feeling?” Share as much as you’d like cause I have an affinity towards women who are more outgoing and talkative and whose friends would call them kindhearted. I’m 5’4 but tall for my height.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I’m feeling pretty steady in my career - Ive been at the same job for 15 years! I’ve now turned my focus to enjoying the other facets of my life. You can find me after work or on the weekends going to yoga, bike riding, playing softball and doing stand up improv. I also spend a lot of time at the Nationals Parks hoping the Nats make it past the first round of the playoffs!
I’m really good at
Logical thinking
Geography (I'm good at getting from point A to point B, even in a new place)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order or categorization:
The Walking Dead
The West Wing
South Park
Rush (the band, not the blow hard on the radio)
Indian food
The Mike O'Meara Show
Six things I could never do without
My family
My car (well, I probably could but I'd rather not!)
Close friends
My Mac
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends or at a movie. If it's baseball season, I'm at Nationals Park a lot (Natitude!)
You should message me if
You want to be treated like a queen.
You want to try a new restaurant with me.
You want someone to laugh with.
You want a ride in my private jet that I don't have.
The two of us