27 Gibsonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 22, work in the construction field. Always looking for new things to do.
I like to hunt and fish. Running my beagles is my favorite thing to do. I like 4 wheeling, riding quads and dirtbikes. Anything outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to save up money to start a life and further my career
I’m really good at
Riding dirtbikes, using my hands, running machinery, almost anything construction based
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a little moody at times and that I sort of go into a shell. Some times it takes me awhile to open up to a person, but it all depends on the individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thats a lot to think of and put down lol.

Where the red fern grows, Big foot the true story of apes in America,Great Gatsby

Rap, outlaw country, blue grass, rock, r&b

Ill have to finish this later haha
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
Meeting new people
My friends
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next part of my day is gonna hold and what am I going to do. My dogs, my family, relationships,my financial situation
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends having a few drinks or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OH man... I hardly know you ok cupid.... I have to know you first
You should message me if
You think we have something in common or if you just wanna chat. Doesn't help I'm
Shy in this aspect.