54Saint Augustine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest, down-to-earth person looking for the same. I am very active in the arts, especially in acting, singing, writing and photography. I am not into games or looking for "a good time". I want to meet someone I can share my life with, who shares the same goals and outlooks on life. I am spiritual and love the outdoors, but I also love technology. I have worked in the Internet industry for many years. Music is a passion of mine. I like most genres, and I've sung semi-professionally for a while now. I love almost any kind of ethnic food, especially Indian, Thai, Lebanese, and Japanese.

I'm looking for a guy who will love me for me. A guy who is romantic, down to earth, enjoy conversation and time together. Honest, caring, supportive, funny... And I will give all of that in return.
What I’m doing with my life
I have run my own business now for 14 years. I also sing and act as much as I can. I am looking for quality friends, a significant other and live the life I have always wanted.
I’m really good at
Being loyal to friends. Caring about my loved ones. I'm creative and can figure about anything out on a computer. I guess I am good at singing and acting, at least that is what I have been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be really funny and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Armistead Maupin, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Pat Conroy, non-fiction... especially books about Celtic studies & psychology.

Movies: Lord Of The Rings, Ran, Kill Bill, The Manchurian Candidate (original), Wall-E, Up, The Matrix, Bridesmaids, Harry Potter, Spirited Away, Hitchcock films, Indie and foreign movies.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Dexter, United States Of Tara, Modern Family, Anime, Doctor Who, Survivor, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Weeds, Nurse Jackie...

Music: Dance music (Madonna, Lady Gaga, Scissor Sisters, Pet Shop Boys etc), 80's New Wave, Classical and Choral music, Opera, a little bit of everything.

Food: Asian cuisines... Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Indian... Mexican, Italian, Greek, Southern...
Six things I could never do without
PC, iPad, phone, my Welsh Corgi, a good friend, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life is heading and what I want to do with it. And who I want to spend it with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays during theatre season, I am performing in a show somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first and maybe I'll tell you...
You should message me if
If you like what you've seen and read so far and if you are serious about getting to know me and you are honest and sincere.
The two of us