33Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty much i am an Honest, Happy, Funny, old fashioned, Non party type Guy. I am a bigger guy, but i have been working on that and with in the last year from Sept 2011 to Sept 2014 i have lost over 200 pounds.

I am still working on it but i plan on losing more. I am a guy that is romantic ,sweet, hard working, caring, loving, super honest and one of my best traits is that i am trustworthy.

Alittle more about me? I have 3 sisters, I work in retail, I enjoy being a big comedic person. My family is important to me and they are a very big deal in my life. I like to make people smile, i know we cant smile all the time, but a smile can change everything if you let it especially if it is a real one. I do not do drugs or drink, nore do i do anything that involves cheating or stealing. I do my best to be an all around great guy to everyone i know. A great person that listens, gives advice, smiles, and will always be there for you if given the chance.
I am looking for a woman that is truely wanting to start something serious, I am to old for drama and playing games. I work hard at what i do and i want a woman that wants something real. Do you think that is you?

I like movies, computers, comedy, hanging with my buddies, going on long rides, talking about random stuff and just being goofy or spontaneous. I have a serious side but am more a goof. My hobbies include video games, computer fixing, walking, watching the stars or just reading up on movies. Hmmm what makes me oddly unique is i am like no other guy....dont think so and laughed at that...dont worry i would too. how about you just ask and then you will see what makes me unique. As for music....i like anything but rap and country. Older women are welcome,but of course any woman is more then welcome here. I work in a sometimes crowded retail area, which is why i am more of a homebody i can only take being around people so much. Plus that is why i only do a few things out and about but it depends on the person i am with, anyway if thats you just send me a message!

P.s. If you like cuddly bears that is me!!! If you are just like every woman that can't take the challenge of dating a bigger guy then you should move on now.....Most people dont understand why i am not out friday nights or weekends partying and all that. Why? Do you need to drink to have a good time? Do you need to blow out your ears while you grind on an unknown stranger?? time to grow up..
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the small things really, Money and power are just false when you compare it to family moments or hanging/talking with friends. You can make money all your life and never be happy, so why waste your life on just working, take some time and enjoy the breeze in your hair, the sun that shines on your skin, and the smell of the flowers and cut grass in the wind.

As for the future i am trying to get everything together to start my own business, which is alot of work but i am up for it....other then that i want to find the girl of my dreams, so we can begin our life together.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, weither it be children, friends, or random people. I always have a smile on my face, I am also good at being responsible i set what i need to get done and get it done, i dont wait or make excuses.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm that is a hard one really, Since i am a bigger guy they always think they notice my not super hot tight body. But that is just my perspective, it could be different with others. I have a grand sense of humor and try to make everyone smile, unless they are just stuck up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books you ask...not a huge fan of books but that is just me. Movies i love Horror Suspenses, Dramas, Comedies, But Horror mostly got to love those Zombie flicks they make ya laugh. Also i love to watch Japanese films, either older or new the drama in them flawless.

Food! Well being a bigger guy japanese, chinese, thai, american, just about everything i will try once and then let you know if i dont like it haha.
Six things I could never do without
Six things i could never do without??
- My Family
- My Animals
- My Friends
- My music
- My Life
- My Personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future mostly, i enjoy the random day dream that can either be about what i should do next, or something fantasy related. But mostly it is making sure to think ahead to the next step, I always plan out things at times, and only sometimes fly by the seat of my pants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working mostly, i might hit a movie or hang with the buds,but nothing party or wild like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of being alone in the dark. It is scary and all you see is darkness and loneliness. No one deserves that.
You should message me if
You seem interested? Want to chat? Like what you see? Want to have some fun? or just like a guy that will listen, understand, and take the time to be there for you.
The two of us