32 Stonington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simple laid back kind of guy here. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and find it a necessity to be active and doing exciting things. That being said, I have many hobbies and enjoy meeting new people.

I really enjoy the outdoors, riding, quading, hunting, guns, fast cars, diesel trucks, running heavy machinery, my turkeys, building things, taking things apart, Bluray movies, logging, traveling, scuba diving and working on my house and garden.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working hard at maintaining what I've worked so hard to achieve. I take pride in what I do and love waking up in the morning to go do it.
I’m really good at
Being a friend. Treating my dog like a human. Driving. Ripping wheelies down 95. Grilling. Making the most out of life and enjoying myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
House of Cards. Ray Donovan. Armin.
The six things I could never do without
My dog.
The cell.
My bed.
The outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What conversations my dog and I would have if he could talk...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about or tinkering with one of the machines in the garage
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a cuddle whore. It's bad.
You should message me if
You want to meet an awesome down to earth guy.