54 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friendly, easy going, sometimes a smarta**, and been told I can be a bit silly. I'm really probably just goofy, but I love to laugh and I don't take much too seriously these days. Life is too short not to enjoy it. I have two wonderful kids who are grown and on their own as well as an amazing granddaughter that I couldn't imagine life without. A great job that allowed me evenings and weekends free and a big lovey mutt that greets me at the door like she hasn't seen me in a month. Only thing missing is a wonder guy to compliment my life. Someone warm, caring, funny, honest, patient, stable, and of course handsome....hey a girl can dream, can't she? I enjoy riding my motorcycle, but I'm not a fanatic or hardcore biker. I am most happy when I am spending time with great friends or family and it really doesn't matter what I'm doing. I'm usually pretty open to whatever is going on at the time. I love to travel and take long weekend getaways or just go sit down on the beach at a cafe or pub and people watch. I enjoy a glass of wine but I'm not a big drinker and I'm looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with family and friends, working and taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Not filling out
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know....I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book that can grab my attention and hold it in the first 5 pages. love comedy and of course a great chick flick. The promise, the notebook and Under the Tuscan Sun are a few of my favorites. I like all kinds of music but tend to listen to classic rock and country the most. not a fan of broccoli, other than that I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, laughter, God, health and tomorrow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rest of my life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a trick question....right??