35 Florence, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmmmm, well I'm easy going reserve and living daily with a future goal. I flow with the rhythm of life and so far it's been blue, hip hop and jazz all together now I'm looking forward to take things to the next stage.
I spend loads of my time on current issues, politics and sports, love a quality and intense discussion on events and life in itself if it matters be sure I'll stay to learn a new thing and one more thing I'm passionate on learning a new language always.
What I’m doing with my life
Undergoing Marine Engineering training and hope to work on the sea and who knows maybe in a work shop getting dirty.
Mechanical engineer.
I’m really good at
Listening and really getting to meet and know new people and cooking.
Staying up to date on the world and issues around the globe.
Cooking and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know but will ask a few friends and get back on this. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All book by James Patterson, Roses are read. Private, Honeymoon, Kill Alex Cross, Double cross e.t.c and also from Micheal Balkind, J.R.R. Tolkien The Hobbit.
About music, I'm open minded to almost everything but very picky as well. My main genre of music r n b and pop and one of my all time favourite is Celine Dion and Phil Colins.
The six things I could never do without
cooking, reading, being current on everything around me and in the world and football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making the best use of my time
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with friends but mostly at my place having friends over and just relaxing to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private and I can only tell if asked politely
You should message me if
If you want to chat, make a new friend and what life presents with time