33 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I guess the first thing I should say is that I am a third shifter and going to school, so that keeps me fairly busy. Other than that I'm just looking to meet some new people and possibly something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking the long and winding road to a degree in architecture . Working full time right now at Wolf appliance.
I’m really good at
Randomly pulling information out of the soup that is my knowledge base.
Being a geek.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair, that or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Considering I have four shelves full of books, it's be hard to choose just a few.
Movies would probably go to Serendipity, Serenity, or Tucker and Dale Vs Evil.
Shows = Firefly, Burn Notice, Suits.
Music ehh, I'll listen to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Something to read.
My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to remember what I was just thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Over at a Friends playing Dungeons and Dragons or out a club dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a stuntman (aka. Male Cheerleader) in high school and college
You should message me if
You know why a 3.0 Ranger/Rogue was awesome.
You eat meat.
Are able to laugh at other and yourself in equal part.