BostonCaliGirl
45 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BostonCaliGirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, here goes:

Born & raised in Boston, lived in San Diego collectively 7 years and now in Denver, I don't cook (I can i just choose not to), do my own taxes, laugh at everything, can blow bubbles off of my tongue, sleep on my stomach, love white wine, drive a stick, have one sister, parents are still together, i have a truly amazing friends, i can't draw or play a musical instrument, love tattoos, don't talk politics or religion, have one small feisty anorexic dog, haven't eaten red meat or the other white meat in over 20 yrs, love pizza both hot & cold, i love camping, love to kiss & cuddle, enjoy run on sentences, and have a hairy wart on my face
Hey, have a wonderful day!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up.
I’m really good at
pivot tables
The first things people usually notice about me
my Boston accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Like Water for Chocolate, The Gospel According to Biff, the Dark Tower Series
Music: Tom Waits, Citizen Cope, Portishead, Azura Ray, Kid Cudi, Imogen Heap
Food: my friends say I'm picky, maybe I am, there are just certain things I don't like: Cilantro, olives, mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
My Son, My friends/family, My dog, My iphone/pad, My paycheck, My brain, My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space & how it's never ending.
On a typical Friday night I am
dressed as a superhero, fighting crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bad speller
You should message me if
You have a picture in your profile (and if for some strange reason your camera only takes pics of you in a mirror w/ a shirt off, please either buy a new camera or put shirt on), fall in the age group (I have no daddy issues), and have never been in jail (for more than a night or two;-)
More