31 Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little over 3 years ago I left the snow covered land of Massachusetts for the sunshine of California. I moved her for the opportunity to open up a brand new restaurant for my company. Now with the restaurant being up over year it's time to see what and who california have for me to experience.
I was born and raised in Mass so needless to say Big fan of the Red Sox,Patriots and Bruins.. Im looking for someone to share time with and have fun. Be willing to go out but also enjoys a nice night in. I work long hours but enjoy trying new things whenever the opportunity arises.

I love craft beer and cheese. It is dinner on lazy days. Love going to universal studios especially during October!

What I’m doing with my life
Challenging myself with work, trying to see more of what this state has to offer and trying to find a great dive bar never hurts either
I’m really good at
Cooking I feel is too easy to say. I am good at discussing random movie facts and trivia, boring people with cooking facts that I find fun and the ability to see good in every situation, even those that don't seem to have any.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book about life in the culinary industry, The Average American Male (funny book), Love comedy's. A great rock show. Right now Im alternating between Staind, Shinedown, Chef Faker and Alt j
TV- Son's of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Americans, Anger Managment, shameless, Ray Donovan, ect
Movies- Booddock Saints, The Departed, Anchorman, The Patriot, Star Wars
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends! It's tough being so from way from them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the kids from Magic School bus grew up to be on Captain Planet?

Who thought Boondocks Saints 2 was a good idea?

What new restaurant to check out?

Did I leave the oven on?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! But after that i'm a sucker for dive bars and pubs. I dont need all the bells and whistles. Just some good beer, darts or pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Firefly and M*A*S*H.

I have a cat and his name is Barley. After the food and beer

I think I'm an expert pumpkin carver... I am not but love trying
You should message me if
Your looking to meet an out going person. With an afinnity for good beer, whiskey, food and Great conversation.