BostonRM
41 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BostonRM
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not one to write much about myself, but my goal here is to meet new people with the potential for long-term dating. I am not into the bar/club scene so I figured I would give this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a normal, professional guy working in the investment management industry in Boston.

I enjoy being active, and doing anything outdoors. I am not one to sit at home and watch hours of TV. I enjoy working out regularly, spending time with family and friends, and eating out. I hate cooking.
I’m really good at
Hmmm...well I guess being a great friend or partner. I'm loyal to all those who are close to me, and a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. Then my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not an avid reader of books; much prefer magazines.

I love all genres of music, but my favorites would probably be -r&b, house, top 40, and 90's.

I love all kinds of food. If I had to rank in order it would go - Italian, Sushi, Indian, and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Toothbrush
3. Car
4. Desserts
5. A best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I set goals for myself in almost all aspects of my life. I feel it is important to aspire to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the gym, or spending time with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to get at least 8 hours of sleep each night. Sleep is my secret hobby.
You should message me if
You are single, and looking to date.
(The age ranges above can vary. )
More