31Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Kristin! I am 31 years old and originally from Norwood, MA - but currently living in Providence, RI. I come from a strong and loving family and have a great core group of friends! I enjoy trying new things and traveling. I'm sarcastic, funny, generous, and caring. I have a strong work ethic and enjoy trying new things and having fun in my spare time!
What I’m doing with my life
I rgraduated from Rhode Island College with my Masters in Social Work. I'm also just recently got my social work licence! I am currently working in the field with adolescents in a residential treatment facility.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, listening to people, being open minded and working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Boston accent (so they say) and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch most reality shows but I do like dramas and crime shows too. I also liked Bloodline, the Fall, OISNB and The Killing on Netflix. I'm not picky with food but Italian food is my favorite. I also pretty much like any type of music.
Six things I could never do without
1. Good coffee
2. Laughing
3. My family
4. Italian food
5. Going to the gym
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better myself and what it's like to live somewhere completely different!!
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me trying to find something fun to do with my close friends but I don't mind those Friday nights staying in, just to watch a movie
You should message me if
If you don't take yourself too seriously.
The two of us