24 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 20-something software engineer looking for people to explore San Francisco with me. I've been in Colorado my whole life, and even though it's absolutely beautiful, I want to explore a new place and meet new people.

What else.. I love dogs, Indian food, and Wikipedia, and I was voted "Best laugh" in my senior yearbook.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to learn and grow as much as I can in the SF tech world, as well as take in the beautiful scenery and culture.
I’m really good at
basketball, bouldering (not actually that good but working on it), board games, and I'm also good at talking about beer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read more blogs than books.

As for movies, I love David Fincher and David Nolan as directors. So, I'll throw out The Social Network, Memento, and Fight Club as some of my favorites.

Breaking Bad is the best show ever.

Mainly EDM but I can bust a move to just about anything.

I absolutely love Indian curries. I'm also quite fond of anything that is served with, in, or on tortillas.
The six things I could never do without
My Doge🐕

I'll round out the six with some intangibles:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What skills and topics I want to learn about
When and where I want to travel
What will make me happy
Friends and my dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything! Hanging with friends at the lake, going to a concert, hitting up the climbing gym. I'd prefer not doing the same things every Friday.
You should message me if
you think I seem nice and/or attractive.