36Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a guitarist/educator who resides in Upper Manhattan. I work in education/music and I enjoy the occasional bike ride, scrabble challenge, and DIY project night.

I am a fan of tea. I am cradling a cup most hours of the day. I have spent a good amount of time abroad and would like to continue to travel and go on adventures, small and large, throughout my lifetime. I feel I know what I want in a relationship and I'm ready for anything that comes my way. I am also a Bikram yoga person, which I suppose conjures up all sorts of imagery and questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an educator. I teach 1st grade during the day and guitar by night.
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar, finding secret entrances to hidden rooms, and making trains that I think I'm going to miss.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never really thought about this. In fact, I'm kind of afraid of what the answer might be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Confederacy of Dunces
This side of Paradise
Detective Novels

Belle and Sebastian
Arcade Fire

The Wes Anderson collection
Six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Lanterns
3. iPhone
4. Tea
5. Soap
6. A nice guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get people to have a small dinner get-together instead of a large bar-outing. I am rarely successful in convincing them.
The two of us