32Saint Helena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I generally try to remain balanced in life. I'm rather busy with boards study currently which is not allowing me to meet many new faces. So I thought to turn to the internet to try to regain some balance socially. Outgoing though I'm very laid back, and can be very quite somedays. Was raised in the country though I'm usually willing to travel, having been overseas for gradschool. I'm open to new things (such as this.) For the immediate term i'm looking for more connections but who knows what could happen.

(Warning: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for research, studies or projects-you do not have permission to use any of my profile, pictures, conversations in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have done so or will in the future, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and civil rights and will be subject to legal ramifications.)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, doing my best to get ahead
I’m really good at
Conversation, an easy smile, trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
Likely my eyes or height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are usually self improvement kind such as "Iron John" by Robert Bly, or anything by David Deida. I read history, fantasy, and medical texts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do better or simply trying to be present
On a typical Friday night I am
Likely relaxing or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is should be in conversation..
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me
The two of us