Brad728
30 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brad728
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've recently moved to the Brookhaven area. I'm a down-to-earth, guy that enjoys hanging out with friends, going to bars, movies, concerts, and sporting events. I feel like I can have a good time anywhere as long as I'm with the right people. I'm looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things and wants to hang out and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to have a good time and enjoy life to the fullest while growing at my company and planning fun adventures.
I’m really good at
Ultimate Frisbee. Remembering specific movie and tv show quotes. Remembering which actors/actresses were in what movies. Basically a bunch of random stuff haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. It can be sarcastic at times but I always mean well. If it's in the summer I sometimes get comments on how tan I am lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Of Mikes and Men by Pete Van Wieren (Braves Announcer), Dragon Tattoo Series, the Hunger Game Series, We Should Hang Out Sometime, Modern Romance

Movies: The Way, Way Back, The Intern, Fury, Superhero movies, The Fundamentals of Caring

Shows: Family Guy, South Park, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, Friends, The Goldbergs, Silicon Valley

Music: I'll show you my iTunes library lol

Food: MEXICAN
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
iPhone
Car
Sports
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports, Music, Movies, life in general and the future, places I want to go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with friends: trivia, going to a bar, Braves game, hanging at someone's place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm....
You should message me if
If you are looking for a genuinely good, guy next door type.
More